Toastmasters at UA

Where Effective Communicators and Excellence Meet

UA Toastmasters

Club Purpose Statement


Open to all UA staff and faculty, students, retirees, and alumni

Intended Target Audience

UA Community

Regular Meeting Dates and Time

When: Fridays

Time: noon - 1:00 p.m.

Location: College of Education Building, Room 312

List of Current Officers (Effective July 2017)

President: Fernando Lopez

VP Education: Nancy Ramos

VP Membership: Yontaek Choi

VP Public Relations/Webmaster: Kadian McIntosh

Treasurer: Jerry Flanary

Secretary: Evi Glyza Loveres

Sergeant at Arms: Susan Richards

Immediate Past President: Jerry Flanary

Number of Current Members


Date Club Chartered

November 2010

District Affiliation

District 3

Club Sponsor


Club Fees (Not TM Membership Fees)

$10 annually

Contact Info

Club Website