ITCats Toastmasters

Club Purpose Statement

To promote the enhancement or improvement of communication and leadership skills with activities that motivate and inspire members to work together as a team. Through a shared vision, members support each other in their professional growth via esprit de corps and, in turn, cultivate a mentor concept.

Closed Membership

Open to campus IT professionals only

Intended Target Audience

Campus IT professionals (staff only - no student employees)

Regular Meeting Dates and Time

When: Thursdays

Time: 10:00 am - 10:55 am via Zoom

Location: Meeting currently are held on Zoom
under normal circumstances they are in Computer Center Room 130 (Innovation Station)

List of Current Officers (Effective July 2020)

President: Rusty Martin

VP Education (lead):  Uriah Bennett

VP Education (assist):  Sabah Currim

VP Membership: Wendy Epley

VP Public Relations/Webmaster: Teresa Banks

Treasurer:  Audrey Ashcraft

Secretary:  Cameron Wiles

Sergeant at Arms:  Rusty Martin

Immediate Past President: Brett Bendickson

# of Members


Chartered on

December 2009

District Affiliation

District 3

Club Fees

$12 Annually

(not TM membership fees)

Club Sponsor

Maysoon Eshelman, Executive Director, Campus IT Partnerships

Contact Info:  

Wendy Epley, VP Membership

Club Website